Sheriff Staff Quick List

 

​Name​Rank​Email​Phone

​Derrick Cunningham

​Sheriff

derrickcunningham@mc-ala.org

(334) 832-1646

​Kevin Murphy

​Chief Deputy

kevinmurphy@mc-ala.org

​(334) 832-2593

​John Briggs

​Assistant Chief Deputy

Johnbriggs@mc-ala.org

​(334) 832-2577

​Wanda Robinson

​Colonelwandarobinson@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1608
​Gayle Atchison​Majorgayleatchison@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1388
​Sonja Pritchett​Majorsonjapritchett@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1334
​Trent Beasley​Captaintrentbeasley@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1376
​George Beaudry​Captaingeorgebeaudry@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1667
​Etta Matthews​Captainettamatthews@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-7161
​James Dill​Captainjamesdill@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-1316
​Christie Vazquez​Administrative Assistantchristievazquez@mc-ala.org​(334) 832-7106
​Lisa Crenshaw​Administrative Secretarylisacrenshaw@mc-ala.org​(334)-832-1339